English 11 Honors Assignments
Monday, January 31:
  • Finish The Glass Menagerie

Tuesday, February 1:
  • Exam Review

Wednesday, February 2:
  • 2nd and 4th Block Exams

Thursday, February 3:
  • 1st and 3rd Block Exams

Friday, February 4:
  • Start of Second Semester

Monday, January 3:
  • Finish Presentations
  • PORTFOLIOS DUE!

Tuesday, January 4:


Wednesday, January 5:


Thursday, January 6
  • Reading SOL Test
  • Movie

Friday, January 7:
  • Movie Day:)
Monday, December 13:
  • Snow Day

Tuesday, December 14:
  • Snow Day

Wednesday, December 15:
  • Snow Day

Thursday, December 16:
  • Snow Day

Friday, December 17:
  • Snow Day
_
Monday, December 6:
  • Snow Day

Tuesday, December 7:
  • Snow Day

Wednesday, December 8:
  • Snow Day

Thursday, December 9:
  • Review 2009 Practice SOL test

Friday, December 10:
  • Presenters from Wednesday, Dec. 8th will give their presentations
  • Homework: Continue work on indepent novel project and portfolios



Back to Home Page